Bangarang Music Player

So, I was thinking about the fact that I need to give a try to a new music player. I usually use Amarok for my music needs, and I love it. but I thought that maybe, there might be something else. Then all of the sudden, I came a cross a tweet on my statusnet micro-blogging about a new project called Bangarang.I got to tell you. It is not bad at all. It is light weight, and easy to use. Although, I need to say it takes some time to get use to the control. Not because it is bad, but because it is a new learning experience. Here is a couple of pics of it:

It can also play movies, but for that, you will need to download to see it.

TTYL. :)

Powered by Blogilo

One thought on “Bangarang Music Player

Leave a Reply

