Supper


Well, yesterday for dinner I decided to eat some white rice. I usually eat brown rice, but then again for some reason I felt like just eating white rice. :-P

I went to the local market called: Market Basket; and never went to the veggie meat seccion. Then, I realized that there were plenty of veggie meat I have never seen before. Now, I know that those veggie meats are not 100% vegan, but then again, I am not too strict when it comes to eating like that.

So, what did I have for supper last night? White rice some olive oil, :-P Some sparagus with cooked carrots. And some veggie sausages from Boca brand. Boy, they were delicious. it was not bad at all. After all, it was not bad at all.

:D

Leave a Reply

